Homepage picture of school

St.Patrick's National School Edmonton, Killucan, Co Westmeath

Edmonton, Killucan, Co Westmeath, Ireland.

Calendar

Welcome to the calendar. Click on any date marked in yellow to view events on that day.

School Calender for Academic Year 2019-2020

Halloween Mid Term:
School closes on Friday 25th October @3.pm & re opens on Monday 4th November
Christmas Holidays:
School closes on Friday 20th December @ 12.30 & re opens on 6th January 2020
February Mid Term:
School closes on Friday 14th February @ 3pm & re opens on Monday 24th February
March 2020:
School closed on Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March
Easter Holidays:
School closes on Friday 3rd April @ 12.30 & re opens Monday 20th April
May Bank Holiday:
School closed on Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th May
June Bank Holiday:
School closed Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Holidays 2020:
School closes on Tuesday 30th June @ 12.30

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player