Edmonton, Killucan, Co Westmeath, Ireland.

St_Patricks_Celtic_text

Calendar

Welcome to the calendar. Click on any date marked in yellow to view events on that day.

 

School Calender for Academic Year 2020-2021

 

September re-start date 2020

The school will re-open on Tuesday 1st September 2020 at 9.20 a.m.

 

Halloween Closure 2020

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

 

Christmas Closure 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 to Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

February Mid-Term 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Easter Closure 2021

Friday 26th March 2021 to Monday 12th April 2021

 

June Bank Holiday 2021

Close will be closed on Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th June

 

Junior Infants will begin attending school on Tuesday 1st September and will complete a shortened school day (Junior Infant closure at 12.30 p.m.) until September 14th when Junior Infants will go home at 2 p.m.

 

 

 

Calander Homepage picture of school

         St.Patrick's National School

                Edmonton, Killucan,

                     Co Westmeath