Homepage picture of school

St.Patrick's National School Edmonton, Killucan, Co Westmeath

Edmonton, Killucan, Co Westmeath, Ireland.

Calendar

Welcome to the calendar. Click on any date marked in yellow to view events on that day.

School Calendar for Academic Year 2017/2018

May Bank Holiday
School will close on 7th & 8th May 2018
School will close @ 3 pm on Friday 25th May 2018 & reopen Tuesday 5th June 2018

Summer 2018
School Closes on Friday 29th June 2018 @12.30 for Summer Holidays!

School Calender for Academic Year 2018/2019
--School opens Thursday 30th August 2018--

Halloween Mid Term:
School closes Friday 26th October 2018 & re opens Tuesday 6th November 2018

Christmas Holidays:
School closes Friday 21st December @ 12.30 & re opens Monday January 7th 2019

February Mid Term:
School closes Friday 15th February & re opens 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays:
School closes Friday 12th April 2019 @ 12.30 & re opens Monday 29th April 2019

June Bank Holiday:
School closed 3rd & 4th June 2019.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player